Now Hear This

Piece of Heart

Bending Dogma
Jason Camelio


Piece of Heart is the second movement of Suite Piece. Continuing the evolution of the original theme, this Jazz octet pieces is composed for soprano saxophone, trumpet, trombone, guitar, vibraphone, piano, bass and drum set and takes the players and audience on an impassioned journey.

Score and Parts
Cost: $25.00

Purchase the score and parts through the online store.

Now Hear This!
At the Social